Clear · 59°

Programs & Events

Alert

 Kids Summer Camp Sign up

2024 Foundation Members - Camp sign up starts April 9th, 7am

Non-members - Camp sign up starts on April 10th, 7am

 

 

Register for upcoming conservation events, including summer camp.

Upcoming Events

2024 "Little Laura" Camp - May 28th & 29th (Girls)

Lake Pahoja

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 to Wednesday, May 29, 2024
9:00am to 12:30pm
25.00
9-11 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Native Ways" Camp - May 30th & 31st (Boys)

Lake Pahoja

Thursday, May 30, 2024 to Friday, May 31, 2024
9:00am to 12:30pm
25.00
9-11 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

Annual Kiwanis Kid's Fishing Day

Lake Pahoja

Saturday, June 8, 2024 to Saturday, June 8, 2024
8:30am
Free
up to 16 years old

Come on out for a morning of fishing!

Event Information

2024 "Native Ways" Camp - June 10th & 11th (Boys)

Lake Pahoja

Monday, June 10, 2024 to Tuesday, June 11, 2024
9:00am to 12:30pm
25.00
9-11 years old

Event Information   Register Now

2024 "Little Laura" Camp - June 12th & 13th (Girls)

Lake Pahoja

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 to Thursday, June 13, 2024
9:00am to 12:30pm
25.00
9-11 years old

Event Information   Register Now

2024 "Mini Critters" Camp - 9 a.m.

Lake Pahoja

Friday, June 14, 2024 to Friday, July 12, 2024
9:00am
$25.00
3-4 years old

Multiple Dates: June 14, June 21, June 28, and July 12 (Camp includes all dates)

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Mini Critters" Camp - 10 a.m.

Lake Pahoja

Friday, June 14, 2024 to Friday, July 12, 2024
10:00am
$25.00
3-4 years old

Multiple Dates: June 14, June 21, June 28, and July 12 (Camp includes all dates)

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Mini Critters" Camp - 11 a.m.

Lake Pahoja

Friday, June 14, 2024 to Friday, July 12, 2024
11:00am
$25.00
3-4 years old

Multiple Dates: June 14, June 21, June 28, and July 12 (Camp includes all dates)

Event Information   Register Now

2024 "Treasure Hunter" Camp - June 17th & 18th

Lake Pahoja

Monday, June 17, 2024 to Tuesday, June 18, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
$25.00
7-8 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Fuzzy Furry Friend" Camp - June 19th & 20th

Lake Pahoja

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 to Thursday, June 20, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
$25.00
5-6 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Fuzzy Furry Friend" Camp - June 24th & 25th

Lake Pahoja

Monday, June 24, 2024 to Tuesday, June 25, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
$25.00
5-6 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Treasure Hunter" Camp - June 26th & 27th

Lake Pahoja

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 to Thursday, June 27, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
25.00
7-8 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Fuzzy Furry Friend" Camp - July 10th & 11th

Lake Pahoja

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 to Thursday, July 11, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
$25.00
5-6 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

2024 "Treasure Hunter" Camp - July 15th & 16th

Lake Pahoja

Monday, July 15, 2024 to Tuesday, July 16, 2024
9:00am to 11:30am
$25.00
7-8 years old

Event Information   Join Waitlist

Walk the Lake

Lyon County Nature Center/Lake Pahoja

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 to Tuesday, July 30, 2024
6:00am
Free
Adult women

This new program is a nature walk around the lake for adult women.

Event Information   Register Now

Back · Lyon County Conservation